Showground Hire & Location

Through out the year our superb show ground along with essential facilities attracts many different organisations and businesses to hold events.

The ground is available to suit your size of event for hire at very attractive rates. You can hire the whole or parts of the showground to suit your needs.

Lettings Booked

Please check the table below to see on which days the showground has already been booked before planning your hire of the ground.

Green-Event Scheduled.                    Red-Event already taken place.

Saturday 13th April-Sunday 14th April 2024 Scunthorpe Obedience & Agility Training Club
Friday 26th April-Monday 28th April 2024 Lincoln Agility Enthusiasts
Friday 24th May - Saturday 25th May 2024 Louth & District Dog Club (Saturday 1 Day event)
Friday 31st May-Sunday 2nd June 2024 Lithuanian football tournament 
Saturday 22nd June

Lithuanian Family Festival

Saturday 29th June 2024

Breast Cancer Care - Rumble Band Fundraiser

(Ticket Only Event)

*****Saturday 6th July 2024*****

*****152nd Winterton

Agricultural Show***** 

*****Sunday 7th July 2024*****

***** 152nd Winterton

Agricultural Show *****

Friday 12th July-Sunday 14th July 2024
Canine Hoppers UK Dog show
Firiday 15th - Sunday 17th August 2024 Lincoln Agility Enthusiasts
Saturday 28th September-Sunday 29th September 2024 Broughton & Brigg Dog Training Group
*****Tuesday 5th November 2024***** *****Grand Bonfire & Fireworks Display*****
   

Contacts

Please contact in the first instance for further information and availability:-

Liz Holdon - 07702 115812

Ground Layout & Location

The showground is located to the Eastern side of Winterton, accessible from Holmes Lane by Car and Cemetery Road on foot.

Our Location-    Winterton Showground 

                                             Holmes Lane

                                             Winterton

                                             DN15 9UF

To view the location on Google Maps click this link. Google Maps Winterton Showground

To find us on what 3 words use this link. what3words.com/flesh.chap.level

Below is a plan of the showground, indicating the Pay boxes, Office and Toilet (WC) Blocks, and Car parking

Winterton Show Map

click to enlarge

Make an Enquiry

...